Spotlight on Games > War Games > Errata
The Iron Dream of German Unification
Jonathan Michael; Chaosium-1979; 1-4

Notes on correct play
Play of the game revealed five serious questions:

  1. May diplomats be placed on another's cannon?
  2. Is it allowed to have more than one diplomat per state?
  3. Is it allowed to mobilize a state controlled by a diplomat?
  4. Does holding Austria confer 4 MM and 7 div. once or every turn?
  5. Does holding Switzerland confer 2 Merc. every turn?
We don't really have answers for these questions, but your gaming group should decide them before sitting down to play.

See also: Review